Conitea 2017

Pääjärjestäjät
Kalle Kivimaa, Juha Sihvonen ja Virpi Leppä
paajarjestaja@ropecon.fi

Viestintä
Hannamari Vahtikari, Sofia Paasikivi, Emilia Hahl, Tanja Lehto, Mauri Sahlberg ja Lumo Sahlberg
tiedous@ropecon.fi

Puheohjelma
Vera Schneider, Hanna Anderssén ja Jukka Seppänen
puheohjelma@ropecon.fi

Muu ohjelma
Satu Kylmämetsä ja Samu Iiskola
ohjelma@ropecon.fi

Roolipelit
Aatu Liimatta ja Arttu Hanska
roolipelit@ropecon.fi

Larpit
Jenni Leivo
larpit@ropecon.fi

Figupelit
Ari Luoma ja Ville Mutka
figupelit@ropecon.fi

Lautapelit
Tuomas Riekkinen ja Mika Lemström
lautapelit@ropecon.fi

Kokemuspiste
Mikko Hyvönen
kokemuspiste@ropecon.fi

Skenaariokilpailu
Kim Hokkanen
skenaariokilpailu@ropecon.fi

Kunniavieraat
Joonas Katko ja Ville Miettinen
goh@ropecon.fi

Kansainvälisyys
Aaro Viertiö
international@ropecon.fi

Työvoimavastaava
Tero Suoniemi
tyovoima@ropecon.fi

Lipunmyynti
Krista Juva
lipunmyynti@ropecon.fi

Narikka
Kaisa Vitikainen
narikka@ropecon.fi

Myyntialue
Jouni Sirén
myyntialue@ropecon.fi

Kirpputori
Johanna Mustapää
kirpputori@ropecon.fi

Myyntituotteet
Taneli Pirinen
myyntituotteet@ropecon.fi

Info ja turvallisuus
Heikki Ahonen, Aleksi Joensuu ja Vilja Rydman
turvallisuus@ropecon.fi

Kävijähuolto
Tanja Polojärvi
majoitus@ropecon.fi

Tekniikka
Pekka Wallendahl
tekniikka@ropecon.fi

Tilakoordinaattori
Mikko Hänninen
tilat@ropecon.fi

Pystytys
Mikko Sillanpää

Takahuone
Katja Ståhl

Rahat
Joonas Iivonen

Dokumentointi
Rami Hänninen

……………………………………………..